Contact

You can email the Crisis Management Network secretariat at info@crisismanagementnetwork.com or contact one of the following national offices:

akkanto

Isabelle Hardy
0032 2 610 10 56
0032 475 89 45 61
isabelle.hardy@akkanto.com

Julien Radart
0032 2 610 10 60
0032 486 50 97 02
julien.radart@akkant.com

Approach

Andrea Solberg
0055 21 3461-4616 ext.104 – Office
0055 21 9327-6163 – Mobile
asolberg@approach.com.br

Elisa Magalhães
(21) 3461 – 4616
(21) 9 9457 – 1784
elisa.magalhaes@approach.com.br

Instinctif Partners Corporate Affairs, Instinctif Partners Public Policy

Julia Johnson
0044 1869 353800 – Office
0044 1869 353802 – Direct
julia.johnson@instinctif.com

Victoria Cross
0044 1869 353810 – Direct
victoria.cross@instinctif.com

Wes Himes/Lucy Cronin
0032 2 626 9500 – Office
0044 7841 098 179 – Mobile
00 32 476 643 245
wes.himes@instintif.com
lucy.cronin@instinctif.com

Gabinete Uribe

Sergi de Uribe Salazar
0034 93 692 87 62 – Office
0034 678 451 393 – Mobile
sdeuribe@gabineteuribe.es

Gulden Communications

Julianna Gulden
0036 20 966 2325 – Mobile
julianna.gulden@guldencomm.hu

HRC Consultora

Gabriela Caamanio
0054 11 4793-2020 – Office
gcaamanio@hrc-consultora.com

Máximo Crespo
mcrespo@hrc-consultora.com

Kohl PR & Partners

Peter Rall
0049 30 22 66 7921 – Office
0049 172 320 20 90 – Mobile
p.rall@kohl-pr.de

LJ Corporate

Emmanuelle Messéan de Sélorges
0033 1 45 03 57 67 - Office
0033 6 83 40 53 96 – Mobile
e.messean@ljcom.net

Guillaume Albert-Fournier
0033 1 45 03 50 33 - Office
0033 6 03 24 05 82 - Mobile
g.albert@ljcom.net

Luigi Norsa & Associati

Luigi Norsa
0039 02 805 041 80 – Office
0039 335 710 47 51 – Mobile
0039 347 105 88 25
luigi@luiginorsa.com
micol@luiginorsa.com

Luttrell & Associates

Robert Luttrell
0061 419 185 652 – Office
robert.luttrell@gmail.com

Questia Sp. z o.o.

Hanna Dymek-Jara
0048 22 623 07 00 – Office
hdymek@questiapr.pl

David Foulkes
0048 22 623 07 00 – Office
dfoulkes@questiapr.pl

Omniconsul

Joaquim Martins-Lampreia
00351 213 129 142 – Office
00351 917 223 224 – Mobile
jlampreia@omniconsul.pt

Schuttelaar & Partners

Alexander Duyndam
0031 703 18 44 41 (24-hour crisis support)
aduyndam@schuttelaar.nl